Hi Jonathan. In the SSO app settings, there is a section called "Account Settings Url". If you fill-out this section, every time the users wants to update his.her community account info (like email, picture, name,...), Tribe will send the user back to your main website's account settings. Once the changes are made on your main website or platform, the updates will be reflected on user's community profile as well next time he/she login or refreshes the page.
Join the community of community managers!