Skip to main content
Eli Najafi , Community Manager at Tribe

Only admins are able to delete a user's account.

To delete an account from your portal, Click on the User's Profile> Edit Profile> Delete User Permanently> Save. 

If there are many users that you would like to delete, follow these steps to access to all your users at once: Admin Panel> Detailed Reports> Users> Click on Creation to find the users based on their creation date. Then to delete each users, Click on the User> Edit Profile> Delete User Permanently> Save. 

1. Admin Panel
1. Admin Panel
2. Detailed Reports
2. Detailed Reports
3. Users> Creation> Click On User You Want To Delete
3. Users> Creation> Click On User You Want To Delete
4. Edit Profile
4. Edit Profile
5. Delete Permanently> Save
5. Delete Permanently> Save
6
View question