Skip to main content

How can I delete a group?

Where am I?

In Tribe you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

Eli Najafi , Community Manager at Tribe

Only admins are able to "delete" a group. Please be advised that by deleting a group, all the contents and information inside the group will be deleted as well. 

To delete a group, go to the group page, click on the (...) button on top right, next to the "Moderate", then click on the "delete group".  

8