Skip to main content
Carolyn
Freelance Community Manager
Asked a question recently

What happens to the posts / comments / likes of a user if I delete that user off of my community?!

Where am I?

In Tribe you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

SoheilProduct Team
Product Designer at Tribe

If the user has asked questions, posted comments or discussions, they will become anonymous and like counts stay the same.