Skip to main content
Adrian Garcia
Digital Marketing Expert
Asked a question 11 months ago

Can you limit access to the community on the free plan?

Where am I?

In Tribe you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

Eli Tribe TEAM
Enterprise Account Manager at Tribe

Yes, you can limit access to your community once you are using our basic plan. You can use social login to do so. 

To make more limitation on your community membership, you can use the "Invitation Only" and "Approval Only" features which are available on our Premium plan. 

Approval registration mode means that people can sign-up into your community, but they need to wait for the admins' approval to get access to the community. 

There is another feature called invitation only which means you provide tribe team with an email list and only the people inside that list are able to sign-up into your community. 

If you want any of these features to be enabled on your premium plan, please let us know in advance by sending us an email: eli@tribe.so

Related Questions

Question Stats

124 view
1 follower
Asked a question 11 months ago
Views this month