Hi @Vinay Ahuja3. This behavior is intentional. The posts in a user's account are nor private. However, if the content is posted in a private or secret group, others cannot see the post in your account page, unless they are a member of that secret or private group as well.
Our product team will review your requests, but based on current company plans and roadmap, this is no a feature that we will consider anytime soon.