Skip to main content
Ask a Question
Groups
Adrian Garcia
Digital Marketing Expert
Asked a question 11 months ago

How can I delete a group?

Where am I?

In Tribe you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

Eli Tribe TEAM
Enterprise Account Manager at Tribe

Community admins and group creator (in case you have enabled the group creation for all community members)are able to "delete" a group. Please be advised that by deleting a group, all the contents and information inside the group will be deleted as well. 

To delete a group, go to the group page, click on the (...) button on top right, next to the "Moderate", then click on the "delete group".