Skip to main content
Shanny NabiTRIBE TEAM
Community Ninja
Asked a question 11 months ago

How can I delete a user from my community?

Where am I?

In Tribe you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

Eli Tribe TEAM
Enterprise Account Manager at Tribe

Only admins are able to delete a user's account.

To delete an account from your portal, Click on the User's Profile> Edit Profile> Delete User Permanently> Save. 

If there are many users that you would like to delete, follow these steps to access to all your users at once: Admin Panel> Detailed Reports> Users> Click on Creation to find the users based on their creation date. Then to delete each users, Click on the User> Edit Profile> Delete User Permanently> Save. 

1. Admin Panel
1. Admin Panel
2. Detailed Reports
2. Detailed Reports
3. Users> Creation> Click On User You Want To Delete
3. Users> Creation> Click On User You Want To Delete
4. Edit Profile
4. Edit Profile
5. Delete Permanently> Save
5. Delete Permanently> Save