Skip to main content
Ask a Question
Community Management
Asked a question 6 months ago

How do I move my existing community to another community and delete the one I don't want?

Where am I?

In Tribe you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

Hi @Dalphine Hicks20!

Migrating content from one community to another can is only available to our Enterprise clients at the moment. However, you can always change the name and the domain of your community at any point by going to the Admin Panel > Setting and Admin Panel > Domain.

If you need assistance in archiving your community, please contact us via chat support so we can assist you with it.