Skip to main content
Ask a Question
Members
Asked a question 5 months ago

How do I revoke access for a member to the Community? I am running a paid subscription and a member just cancelled.

Where am I?

In Tribe you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

Eli Tribe TEAM
Customer Support Manager at Tribe

Hi Terry. You have these options:

  1. Delete the user's account from the community: go to user profile> edit> delete user permanently> save. 
  2. Suspend Account: go to user profile> edit> change the status from live/active to suspended by moderator> save. 
  3. If you have sent the "Email Invitation" for the user to join the community, if the user has not registered yet, you can revoke the invitation from Admin Panel> Members> Invitation> (...)> Revoke