Skip to main content
Steve Houghton-Burnett
Chief Disruption Officer
Asked a question 6 months ago

User Account Deletion: When you turn this on a user can go to their profile and choose to delete their account which is great! I would suggest moving this option to the "account settings" rather than having this under "edit profile".

Where am I?

In Tribe you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

Eli Tribe TEAM
Customer Support Manager at Tribe

Sounds like a good suggestion. @Soheil this needs the product team's consideration. What do you guys think?