Skip to main content
Erica Gittens
ACX Community Manager @ Ada
Asked a question 11 months ago

What happens if I remove a content type?

Where am I?

In Tribe you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

Eli Tribe TEAM
Customer Support Manager at Tribe

Hi Erica. When you disable a content-type from the community, all the existing content would still remain in your community. What would happen is that no one is able to create that content-type anymore. But we do not remove any existing content.