Skip to main content
Ask a Question
Content Management
Carolyn
Freelance Community Manager
Asked a question 9 months ago

What happens to the posts / comments / likes of a user if I delete that user off of my community?!

Where am I?

In Tribe you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

If the user has asked questions, posted comments or discussions, they will become anonymous and like counts stay the same.