© Copyright 2021, Tribe Community
Back to Support
Team member at Sober in the Country • 8 months ago
Is it possible to delete notifications once they're read?
Markëtinḡ at Tribe • 8 months ago
The in-app community notifications can't be deleted. They can be only marked as "read".