© Copyright 2021, Tribe Community
6 months ago
I want to close part of the community for paid members only, which means that part of the users would be for free and some for paying members - how can I do it?
Customer Support Manager at Tribe • 6 months ago
You can create some "private" or "secret" groups in your community and you can only allow your paid users into those groups. This way, your paid users will have access to the posts inside ...