Skip to main content
Ask a Question
Groups
Asked a question 14 days ago

Currently running a site with some private groups. Members are suggesting to make the currently private groups into public. If we make this change, but then want to revert back to private, are the original members in the current private group retained?

Where am I?

In Tribe you can ask and answer questions and share your experience with others!

PreetishTribe Team
Ḿarkḛtinḡ ḁt Tribë

The original members of your private group would be retained as long as they are not leaving the group.