Digital Marketing Expert • 2 years ago
How can I delete a group?
Customer Support Manager at Tribe • 2 years ago
Community admins and group creator (in case you have enabled the group creation for all community members)are able to "delete" a group. Please be advised that by deleting a group, all the contents and...