© Copyright 2021, Tribe Community
QA Engineer at Tribe • 2 years ago
How can I delete a user from my community?
Customer Support Manager at Tribe • 2 years ago
Only admins are able to delete a user's account.
To delete an account from your portal, Click on the User's Profile> Edit Profile> Delete User Permanently> Save.
If there are many users ...